NI Production Saloon Entries

North Island Production Saloons 2nd March 2019 – Entries as of 20/2/19

* If you discover that you are unable to attend this meeting, you must notify Philippa on
ph. 0274446853 as soon as possible

1NZ Dave Gooch
5R Trent Robertson
7R Grant Loveridge
11H Annmaree Warrender
16G Sean Robertson
22B Denton Hodgkinson
29V Daryn Smith
44G Fraser Wright
46G Matt Schulz
51B Brent Gosney
62V Jon Morrison
71V Jason Pointon
73V John Huijs
95R Craig Jones
247B Brandon Lawrence
979R William Bayless
3NZ Crystal Peach
6H Vaughan Glidden
10V Mike Lovell
14H Wayne Warrender
17G Antonio McKay
27R James Cunningham
43R Dan Nicholson
46B Brent Reddington
48V Ray Jaggard
53B Sam Martin
63H Peter Cradock
72V Bailey Goldsack
83V Richard Hudson
96B Tanga Walsh
434V Brent Hackett
 43V Sam Bridger


Qualifying: Competitors will be split into two groups,(Check Website for these) each group will race (2) Heats of 12 laps each, Grids will be Marble Draw & Reverse. Points will be accumulated over the two heats and the top 20 Qualifiers taken evenly from each Qualifying Group will go through to the Championship Final. In the event of a tied points situation, the vehicle with the fastest lap time during qualifying will go through.

Final – Top 20 Qualifiers *ONE HEAT FINAL
Final will consist of 20 Competitors racing over 20 LAPS.
*All previous points awarded do Not Count in the Final Race.
Grid Ties will be decided on a toss of a Coin.
The Winner of the Race becomes the 2019 North Island Production Saloon Champion.
The rest of the placings will be awarded in Finishing Order.

Bar Licence is until 1.00am all patrons must leave the premises by 1.30am
No Camping at the Track Unless it is a Self Contained Unit
No Cash Out at our Eftpos Facilities