Hawkes Bay Speedway Club Inc. Ruling for Held Race Numbers – All Classes

Once you have been allocated a race number by your class REP that number is yours to use in that class until you either retire or give up racing for a period longer than one Season.
A race number can be held for One Season Only before it goes back into Circulation *Takes effect as of Season 20/21

CONDITIONS of holding a Hawkes Bay Contracted Race number;
*You Must have held a Hawkes Bay Speedway Club Membership for that Previous Season.
*You Must have Held a SNZ Licence for that Previous Season.
*Racing on a night licence will not hold your number for the following season if not racing.
*You must Communicate with your Class Rep if/when you intend on holding a race number.

Superstocks – Current Allocated Race Numbers – Held Numbers in Black (If these numbers do not race in season 20/21 they will go back into circulation in the 21/22 Speedway Season) – Licenced for 2021/2022 Season in Blue 

5B Richard Houston
6B Simon Porteous
8B Clayton Hagen
9B Adam Groome
11B Matthew Titter

13B Marty Brandt
14B James Buckrell
15B Scott McEwan
17B Jason Wilson
18B Shane McGrail

22B Zach Lawrence
23B Puneet Gill
24B James Tollison

25B Kairyn O’Brien
29B Matt Demanser

2NZ / 41B Jason Long
46B Quinn Ryan
47B Zach Glenny
52B Regan O’Brien / Domonique O’Brien
76B Ben Milne

81B Sam Bartholomew
84B Michael McLachlan
87B Thomas Stanaway
88B Morgan Peach

94B Jesse Pollock-Houston
98B Quintin Butcher
99B Jacob Buckrell
181B Dylan Woolhouse
606B Rhys Wheatly

*Meeanee Speedway will be Running the new MYLAPS Timing System Starting this coming 2021/22 Speedway Season