Hawkes Bay Speedway Club Inc. Ruling for Held Race Numbers – All Classes

Once you have been allocated a race number by your class REP that number is yours to use in that class until you either retire or give up racing for a period longer than one Season.
A race number can be held for One Season Only before it goes back into Circulation *Takes effect as of Season 20/21

CONDITIONS of holding a Hawkes Bay Contracted Race number;
*You Must have held a Hawkes Bay Speedway Club Membership for that Previous Season.
*You Must have Held a SNZ Licence for that Previous Season.
*Racing on a night licence will not hold your number for the following season if not racing.
*You must Communicate with your Class Rep if/when you intend on holding a race number.

Side Cars – Current Allocated Race Numbers – Held Numbers in Black (If these numbers do not race in season 20/21 they will go back into circulation in the 21/22) – Licenced for 2021/2022 Season in Blue 

12B Daniel Satherley Adrian Orchard
21B Andrew McNamara / 
26B Justin Lincoln / Dean Harding
27B Craig Boaler / Ann Plummer

51B Kim Johnston / Kerry Johnston
68B Jeremy Pruckmuller / Steve Pruckmuller
71B Tim Plummer / Sian Plummer
88B Bill Napier / Kayla Meehan



*Meeanee Speedway will be Running the new MYLAPS Timing System Starting this coming 2021/22 Speedway Season