Hawkes Bay Speedway Club Inc. Ruling for Held Race Numbers – All Classes

Once you have been allocated a race number by your class REP that number is yours to use in that class until you either retire or give up racing for a period longer than one Season.
A race number can be held for One Season Only before it goes back into Circulation *Takes effect as of Season 20/21

CONDITIONS of holding a Hawkes Bay Contracted Race number;
*You Must have held a Hawkes Bay Speedway Club Membership for that Previous Season.
*You Must have Held a SNZ Licence for that Previous Season.
*You must Communicate with your Class Rep if/when you intend on holding a race number.


Ministocks – Current Allocated Race Numbers –  Licensed for 2021/2022 Season will be in Blue 

5B Monique Houston
9B Erin McCann
11B Liam Danielsen
14B Rynan Dittmer
15B Logan Smith
18B Jeremy Browne
19B Olivia Tester
21B Tom Steel
22B Lachlan Timmins
26B Abbey Cullum

29B Jacob Martin
42B Seth Ireland
48B Riley McLachlan
49B Mikayla Brown
55B Asha Penn
58B Hunter Kennedy

61B Henry Steel
66B Neeve Smith
67B Cullen Smith
72B Bailey Smith
76B Korbyn Morris

77B Macy Penn
78B Blake Barraclough
81B Keegan Bunce
86B Bradley Singer

87B Kennedy Browne
88B Memphis Trengrove

94B Cameron Houston
98B Deegan Butcher
201B Amaedia Byford

*Meeanee Speedway will be Running the new MYLAPS Timing System Starting this coming 2021/22 Speedway Season